Welcome to TheDukeOfMetal.com!The OFFICIAL website of RICH WARD, aka The Duke of Metal.As the creative force behind Stuck Mojo – one of the 90′s most powerful and highly-regarded underground bands – The Duke helped to pioneer and define an entire genre of music. Rich is also the guitarist, songwriter and producer for the metal band, Fozzy, featuring WCW Superstar Chris Jericho on lead vocals. Rich is a former member of the metal supergroup Adrenaline Mob, with Mike Portnoy (former Dream Theater/Avenged Sevenfold drummer), Russell Allen (lead singer of Symphony X), Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp) and Paul Di Leo (bassist for Nena and countless high profile artists).

Read more about The Duke!

© 2013 Rich Ward

Social Widgets powered by AB-WebLog.com.