Do You Wanna Start A War: Pre-Order The New Album

12 April

Pre-order our new album, DO YOU WANNA START A WAR and get our new song, ONE CRAZED ANARCHIST….instantly!
“Do You Wanna Start A War” track listing:

01. Do You Wanna Start A War
02. Bad Tattoo
03. Lights Go Out
04. Died With You
05. Tonite
06. Brides of Fire
07. One Crazed Anarchist
08. Unstoppable
09. Scarecrow
10. No Good Way
11. SOS
12. Witchery

Pre-oder from: